by Soft Bunk Cassettes

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Limited to 100 copies.

    Exclusive White Cassette + Immediate Download of 12 Track Ep. Full Track Listing Below.

    A1: Temple Songs - So Hello
    A2: Chateaux - Just Another Day
    A3: Wanderlings - (Just Another) Recurring Dream
    A4: Gentlemen - Sailor (Of The Cosmic Arc)
    A5: Visuals - Double Vision
    A6: Spring King - Waiting
    A7: Travis Bretzer - Find Another Guy

    B1: Kins - Oxidisation
    B2: Hawaiian Gremlins - Lonely Gizzy
    B3: YRRS - Edita V (Balkans Cover)
    B4: Oscar - I Don't Care
    B5: Laurel Collective - Heartbeat Underground (Thom Alt-J)


    FREE P&P (UK)

    Chateaux's track will remain physical only. The rest are available to download with purchase of the cassette.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Vol.1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 100 

      £4 GBP or more 




Praise for The Bands:

Oscar: Oscar Scheller's debut single is simple, unabashedly personal pop that could've been thrown together on the very rig glimpsed on the cover. Of course, not every bedroom auteur possesses Scheller's rich, expressive baritone, and fewer still have the boldness to launch such a deeply confessional opening salvo. - Pitchfork

Spring King: Reverb soaked guitars hum in unison with sultry bongos and other off-kilter percussive thwacks, ushering in the same relaxed, hazy atmosphere that Wavves positively thrive under. - The Line of Best Fit

Kins: Post Tropical Storm’ sounds like hypnogogia – when consciousness begins to peacefully capitulate to the heavy onset of sleep; it’s calming and unsettling all at once. - The Tipping Point


released May 24, 2013


tags: punk London


all rights reserved


Soft Bunks London, UK

contact / help

Contact Soft Bunks

Streaming and
Download help